24 days till what?

Only 24 days until we get MARRIED?? I feel like I am in someone else’s dream right now, it seems like just yesterday that I had months to plan this big shindig. Now we are in the final count down… which is why it’s been almost 2 weeks since I made a blog post. I’ve been a little overwhelmed with wedding tasks. When not doing wedding tasks we are working or resting.

We have done a bunch of things over the past couples weeks, a few of which: we got our marriage license, I had my first bridal shower, we met with our wedding photographer, picked a DJ, I had a practice ‘wedding hair’ session, and of course did lots of DIY projects. It’s all starting to come together.

We promise to keep up with the blogging.

Leave a Reply

