He is right.

The wedding pressure is mounting and we had a lot to do today, by the time we got home all I wanted was to get lost in some chopping and sauteing. My friend Monica sent a recipe yesterday for Pumpkin Turkey Chile and it was delicious.

Pumpkin is a super food, you know.

Check out the recipe I used 2 red peppers instead of the green bell peppers and doubled the tomatoes (per Monica).

My favorite smell...onions, garlic, peppers...

Finished product

And now we are back to happy.

Goodnight. XOXO

3 responses

  1. This recipe is awesome, Dina, thanks! I have a dirty little secret, though. When I make chili I add a packet of Hidden Valley Ranch dry mix. It’s awesome in this recipe.

Leave a Reply

