Are you there God? It’s me, Dina

Do you realize we are only 16 days away from THE WEDDING?? Why am I sick? If this is some sort of elaborate plan for me to chill out for a few days, I am listening.

Woke up sick yesterday, and I think that day 1 was the worst of it. Really didn’t get a thing done all day. Today is day 2, and while I am still sick, I am moving the crud in the right direction. I don’t think I will leave the house today, but hopefully I can at least get a few things done from home. Not wanting to push myself too much…because last thing I want is for this cold to linger or morph.

I need to be my best, most radiant self in short time. I am armed with an arsenal of products…

It’s better to be sick today, than 14 days from now. I’m going back to bed.

2 responses

  1. I think the timing is perfect! It forced you to have a little down time (you deserve to relax a bit after all that burlap dust). And, you have plenty of time to get 100% better. Keep taking care of yourself and you WILL be a radiant, HEALTHY, beautiful bride on your BIG DAY!!! XO

Leave a Reply

