{a few friday favs}

‘It’s a poor duck who doesn’t praise it’s own pond’

 {funny money}
Money always makes me happy, and I especially love $2 bills and .50 cent pieces. Ride the Washington State ferries and pay cash..the change will make you smile.

 {marketing}
My first work mailer since before the wedding is just about done and will be in the mail next week. Yay!

 {bracelet made with love}
My dear friend Cynthia makes these wrap bracelets out of Rudraksha beads and Swarovski crystals with a sterling silver clasp. It is one long strand that wraps 4 times, it also is darling as a necklace. I don’t know how she does it??
She works as a nurse (saving lives, no less), has a 5 month baby and a 2 year old.
Doesn’t that just make you want to buy one??
(message me and I will tell you how,$20.00)

Happy weekend love bugs!

Leave a Reply

